Blog Tours · Cover Reveals · Uncategorised

Silence Series by Natasha Preston – Cover Reveal!

I am so excited to be a part of this cover reveal and following blog tour, I am a HUGE Natasha Preston fan, and the Silence series is a fantastic read. So naturally when I saw they were looking for bloggers to help out with the reveal of the all-new covers for the series, I couldn’t sign up fast enough! Stay tuned as I will also be posting reviews of all three books in the very near future, but for now, check out these incredibly beautiful new covers for the series!


✰✯✰✰✯✰Silence Series Cover Reveal!✰✯✰✰✯✰
Natasha Preston’s much loved Silence Series now has all new gorgeous covers! Check them out below. The first book ‘Silence’ is FREE and the second book ‘Broken Silence’ is on SALE for 0.99!

Eleven years Oakley has been silent, hiding a truth that could rip her world apart.


Refusing to communicate beyond a few physical actions, Oakley remains in her own world. Cole is her only friend, he fights for her, protects her, but as they grow even closer together, their relationship gets put to the test.
When Oakley is forced to face someone from her past, can she hold her secret in any longer?
Silence is FREE on all platforms
✰✯Broken Silence✯✰
Four years after Oakley left England, she has to come home, forcing her to face the man she left behind.
With the trial looming, Oakley faces her biggest battle yet. Is she strong enough to find her voice and fight for the justice she’s desperate for?
Her love for Cole never faded, but she’s not sure he’ll be able to forgive her for leaving.
On SALE for 0.99!
Amazon universal –
✰✯Players, Bumps and Cocktail Sausages✯✰
Ex-playboy, Jasper, has hung up his little black book and is strictly a one-woman man.
Jasper is shocked when his new wife, Abby, no longer wants the family they’ve planned. She begins to work late and withdraw from their marriage, leaving Jasper questioning his decision to give her a second chance.
Holly starts working for Jasper, and as the two grow closer, he takes action, sparking a chain of events that makes his once well planned out life spiral out of control.
To get what he wants, he first has to lose everything.
Amazon universal –
UK native Natasha Preston grew up in small villages and towns. She discovered her love of writing when she stumbled across an amateur writing site and uploaded her first story and hasn’t looked back since.
Natasha is the Author of…
Broken Silence
Players, Bumps and Cocktail Sausages
Silent Night
Second Chance
Our Chance
Save Me
With the Band
Reliving Fate
Lie To Me
After The End
The Cellar
The Cabin
You Will Be Mine
The Lost
Visit her website here:
Follow on Amazon:
Subscribe to her newsletter:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s